The ZeBanC Team

This page introduces the ZeBanC team. Here you will find the contact details of all employees of ZeBanC.

Get an overview here:

The team consists of the management, the quality management, the scientific coordination, IT staff and the technical assistants from the laboratory.

You are here:

Quality Management

Angelika Dürr

Head of Quality Management

Scientific Coordination

Dr. Dana Briesemeister

Scientific Coordination

Dr. Jenny Schlesinger

Scientific Coordination

Dr. Alexandra Stege

Scientific Coordination

Dr. Denise Treue

Scientific Coordination



Technical Assistance

Student assitants

Clara Aurich

Student assistant- documentation

Porträt_C. Aurich
Madeline Dirla

Student assistant - laboratory

Julia Schwarz

Student assistant - QM